Strategic Board

As part of our governance, we have a strategic board who act as 'critical friends'. We aim to have a representation from across our region and the different phases of our work. If you think you could bring something to our board, please get in touch and we can see whether there is an appropriate opening for you.

Name Position Representing
Sarah Bishop Chair Executive Headteacher, LearnAT
Fay Baldry Member Leicester University
Jan Knox Member The Vines Academy Trust
Gemma Marks Member Director of Northamptonshire Teaching School Hub
Prakash Patel Member Leicester College Centre for Excellence
Angela Prodger Member Early Years - Joint Head of Centre Pen Green Centre for Children and Families & Kingswood Children's Centre
Jo Reed Member West Northamptonshire CC
Kay Shepherd Member Director of Leicestershire and Rutland Teaching School Hub
Peter Sloan Member School Development Support Agency
Paul Treversh NCETM Link National Centre for Excellence in Teaching Mathematics
Sarah Wallace Member Forest Way Teaching School Alliance
Sally Wicken Senior Link Beauchamp College/Lionheart Education Trust
Stephen Wilkinson Member Advanced Maths Support Programme
Peter Williams Member Leicester and Leicestershire Teaching School Hub
Lisa Dale Project Manager East Midlands South Maths Hub
Martin Tillbrook Maths Hub Lead East Midlands South Maths Hub